Skip to content

Puppy love

July 27, 2011

It’s way too hot here. Way too dry. Sad and tragic stories in the news. Things and people that frustrate me both near and far from home. And I’m revising some heart wrenching stuff right now. But I don’t want to share heavy, dark thoughts. I’d like to make someone smile instead. So I’m going to share a super cute puppy picture…and if it doesn’t make you smile…well, let’s not go there. You WILL smile. 🙂 I have oodles of adorable puppy pictures…from years of puppy rearing and rescue work…and I think I might start sharing a new one each week. Assuming this makes someone smile. Which it does, right?

Puppy dreams

From → This just in...

7 Comments
  1. Dawn Malone permalink

    I DID smile – thanks for sharing!!

  2. It not only made me smile, but it made me go “awwwwww” and I went all mushy-gushy inside =)

    • I’ve looked back at that picture so many times, and it still has that effect on me! Glad it made you smile, Ruth 🙂

  3. There’s nothing better than a puppy picture!!! love it!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Puppy Love « Our View From Here

Leave a Reply

